A digital repository of early College student newspapers (current student newspapers can be viewed at https://clarkcollegeindependent.com/). The Clark College Student Newspaper Collection currently features issues from The Penguin's Progress newspapers from 1948, 1959, 1960, 1961 and 1962. The newspaper includes topics on campus life, politics, art and culture, sports and other areas of interest.
Newspaper articles from the New York Times, from 1851 to three years ago. Full-text and full-image of every page of the New York Times, cover to cover, in downloadable PDF format. Includes articles on national and international affairs, businesses, sports, New York regional news, regular columns, biographical stories and reports on science, medicine, the arts and more. Includes supplements such as the Book Review and Magazine. Also includes the complete text of all Presidential press conferences and other important speeches. Current issues indexed in ProQuest.
Articles from national and international newspapers. Full text for 20 national and international newspapers and more than 230 regional (U.S.) newspapers. Titles include The Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Times (London), Toronto Star, etc. The database also contains selected full text for more than 230 regional (U.S.) newspapers, including The Boston Globe, Chicago Tribune, Detroit Free Press, The Miami Herald, Daily News (New York), San Jose Mercury News, etc. In addition, full-text television and radio news transcripts are provided from CBS News, FOX News, NPR, etc.
Articles from national and international newspapers. Full text for 20 national and international newspapers and more than 230 regional (U.S.) newspapers. Titles include The Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Times (London), Toronto Star, etc. The database also contains selected full text for more than 230 regional (U.S.) newspapers, including The Boston Globe, Chicago Tribune, Detroit Free Press, The Miami Herald, Daily News (New York), San Jose Mercury News, etc. In addition, full-text television and radio news transcripts are provided from CBS News, FOX News, NPR, etc.
Articles from journals, magazines, and newspapers for all academic disciplines.
Articles from journals, magazines, and newspapers for all academic disciplines. This collection includes the following full-text content, in addition to thousands of searchable cited resources:
3,618 active, full-text, non-open access journals and magazines
3,099 active, full-text, peer-reviewed, non-open access journals
1,298 active, full-text, peer-reviewed, non-open access journals with no embargo
2,444 active, full-text, non-open access journals indexed in Web of Science or Scopus
This database is hosted on EBSCO platform and includes Academic Search Premier.
Articles from trade publications related to business.
Articles from trade publications related to business. Includes 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
