ABI/INFORM Trade & IndustryThis link opens in a new windowSearch more than 1,200 business periodicals with a trade or industry focus.
Search more than 1,200 business periodicals with a trade or industry focus. Provides the latest industry news, product and competitive information, marketing trends, and a wide variety of other topics. Contains publications on every major industry, including finance, insurance, transportation, construction, and many more.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost)This link opens in a new windowArticles from journals, magazines, and newspapers for all academic disciplines.
Articles from journals, magazines, and newspapers for all academic disciplines. This collection includes the following full-text content, in addition to thousands of searchable cited resources:
3,618 active, full-text, non-open access journals and magazines
3,099 active, full-text, peer-reviewed, non-open access journals
1,298 active, full-text, peer-reviewed, non-open access journals with no embargo
2,444 active, full-text, non-open access journals indexed in Web of Science or Scopus
This database is hosted on EBSCO platform and includes Academic Search Premier.
Business: Insights (Gale)This link opens in a new windowCompare global economies, countries, and industries with in-depth analysis on over 400,000 companies.
Detailed company and industry profiles including SWOT reports, market share reports, and financial reports. Also includes company histories, industry essays, case studies, scholarly journals, and business news.
Business - Gale OneFileThis link opens in a new windowUnderstand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through leading business and trade publications.
Understand the activities of companies and industries worldwide through leading business and trade publications.
Business Source CompleteThis link opens in a new windowJournal articles (including peer-reviewed) related to all aspects of business.
Journal articles (including peer-reviewed) related to all aspects of business. Full text for more than 3,800 journals, including more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Includes full-text for some titles back to 1886 and searchable cited references back to 1998. Coverage for all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. This database is updated daily on EBSCOhost.
1,570 active, full-text, non-open access journals and magazines
902 active, full-text, peer-reviewed, non-open access journals
417 active, full-text, peer-reviewed, non-open access journals with no embargo
693 active, full-text, non-open access journals indexed in Web of Science or Scopus
Gale Virtual Reference LibraryThis link opens in a new windowEncyclopedia articles from hundreds of subject-specific encyclopedias and reference books, hand-picked by Clark Librarians.
Encyclopedia articles from subject-specific encyclopedias and reference books. Includes more than 340 academic, subject-specific encyclopedias and reference books. Academic encyclopedia titles included in this collection are hand-selected by librarians to specifically meet the needs of Clark College students.
"Using Gale Virtual Reference Library - The Basics" URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rGti7QzowLk
E-books focused on information technology. Subjects covered include programming, graphic design and Web development. Full-text electronic versions of over 700 technical books and journals. A wide range of IT subjects are covered from publishers such as MIT Press, O'Reilly, Osborne/McGraw-Hill, Que, Sams, Sybex and Wiley. Set up an individual account to make the best use of the database's features.
ProQuestThis link opens in a new windowArticles from academic journals, popular magazines, and newspapers.
Articles from academic journals, popular magazines, and newspapers. By default this ProQuest link searches Research Library, Family Health Database, National Newspapers, and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry; full text and graphics available.
Explore ProQuest's Youtube Channel for a series of training videos.
