NUTR 101 - Nutrition (Hayden): Find Articles

Find up-to-date information on a range of health care topics. Best for students, researchers, and health care professionals.

URL: https://clarkcollege.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://link.gale.com/apps/HRCA?u=clark_integrated

Over 2,000 peer-reviewed journals, full-text.

Accessible Favorite (assistive technology friendly).

URL: https://clarkcollege.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/search

Indexing, abstracts and some full text for the biomedical sciences, including Dental Hygiene. Best database for Dental Hygiene, with some full text.

URL: https://research-ebsco-com.clarkcollege.idm.oclc.org/c/vqwdh7/search/advanced/filters?db=cmedm

Journal articles for nursing and allied health. Full text for 600 journals. 1982-present. English language journal literature in the nursing and allied health disciplines. Indexing to 900 journals, with full text links to 600 journal titles. Index covers nursing, dental hygiene, cardiopulmonary technology, emergency services, health education, medical and laboratory technology, medical assistants, medical records. Important database for nursing students. NOTE: Allows 12 users at a time. If you are denied access, please wait a few minutes and try again.

URL: https://research-ebsco-com.clarkcollege.idm.oclc.org/c/vqwdh7/search/advanced/filters?db=c8h

Find a variety of information from major cooking and nutrition magazines as well as key reference titles.

URL: https://clarkcollege.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://link.gale.com/apps/PPCA?u=clark_integrated