Search more than 1,200 business periodicals with a trade or industry focus.
Search more than 1,200 business periodicals with a trade or industry focus. Provides the latest industry news, product and competitive information, marketing trends, and a wide variety of other topics. Contains publications on every major industry, including finance, insurance, transportation, construction, and many more.
Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost)This link opens in a new windowArticles from journals, magazines, and newspapers for all academic disciplines.
Articles from journals, magazines, and newspapers for all academic disciplines. This collection includes the following full-text content, in addition to thousands of searchable cited resources:
3,618 active, full-text, non-open access journals and magazines
3,099 active, full-text, peer-reviewed, non-open access journals
1,298 active, full-text, peer-reviewed, non-open access journals with no embargo
2,444 active, full-text, non-open access journals indexed in Web of Science or Scopus
This database is hosted on EBSCO platform and includes Academic Search Premier.
Business Source CompleteThis link opens in a new windowJournal articles (including peer-reviewed) related to all aspects of business.
Journal articles (including peer-reviewed) related to all aspects of business. Full text for more than 3,800 journals, including more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles. Includes full-text for some titles back to 1886 and searchable cited references back to 1998. Coverage for all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. This database is updated daily on EBSCOhost.
1,570 active, full-text, non-open access journals and magazines
902 active, full-text, peer-reviewed, non-open access journals
417 active, full-text, peer-reviewed, non-open access journals with no embargo
693 active, full-text, non-open access journals indexed in Web of Science or Scopus
Articles and indexing from scholarly, government, and general-interest titles covering aspects of human impact on the environment.
Articles from scholarly, government ,and general-interest titles covering aspects of human impact on the environment. Topics covered include global climate change, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 612,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 9,100 records.
Articles from academic journals, popular magazines, and newspapers.
Articles from academic journals, popular magazines, and newspapers. By default this ProQuest link searches Research Library, Family Health Database, National Newspapers, and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry; full text and graphics available.
Explore ProQuest's Youtube Channel for a series of training videos.
Articles from trade publications related to business.
Articles from trade publications related to business. Includes 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
